<< Oct 24 2017 - Oct 23 2018 >>

Date:
300-Hour Advanced Teacher Training - 2018 Enrollment with Longwave Yoga . Next held on Fri, Oct 27, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Feb 10, 2017 - Tue Dec 31, 2019
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
SUP Yoga Workshop + Teacher Training with Longwave Yoga . Next held on Fri, Oct 27, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 27, 2017 - Sun Oct 29, 2017
Learn More
200-Hour Yogic Studies & Teacher Training with Longwave Yoga . Next held on Fri, Nov 3, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 8, 2017 - Sun Nov 19, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Modern Stories, Ancient Yoga: Yoga and Literature Series with Rebecca Warfield Mon, Nov 6, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Connecting with Expecting: Pre and Postnatal Education & Training w/ Nikole Gabrielli & Lexi Hawks - Full Weekend with Longwave Yoga . Next held on Fri, Nov 10, 2017 at 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Nov 10, 2017 - Sun Nov 12, 2017
Learn More
Connecting with Expecting: Fertility & Conception w/ Nikole Gabrielli & Lexi Hawks - Friday PM with Longwave Yoga . Fri, Nov 10, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Connecting with Expecting: Pregnancy Education w/ Nikole Gabrielli & Lexi Hawks - Saturday AM with Longwave Yoga . Sat, Nov 11, 2017 at 8:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Connecting with Expecting: Prenatal Yoga w/ Nikole Gabrielli & Lexi Hawks - Saturday PM with Longwave Yoga . Sat, Nov 11, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
Connecting with Expecting: Birth Education w/ Nikole Gabrielli & Lexi Hawks - Sunday AM with Longwave Yoga . Sun, Nov 12, 2017 at 8:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Connecting with Expecting: The Transition to Parenthood w/ Nikole Gabrielli & Lexi Hawks - Sunday PM with Longwave Yoga . Sun, Nov 12, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Massage + Yoga = Bliss! A Yoga and Thai Massage Weekend Workshop with Rachael Goolsby with Rachael Goolsby Next held on Fri, Dec 1, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 6:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Dec 1, 2017 - Sun Dec 3, 2017
Learn More
Restorative Soundbath with Mary Glackmeyer Sun, Dec 10, 2017 at 6:45 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Modern Stories, Ancient Yoga: Yoga and Literature Series with Rebecca Warfield Mon, Jan 8, 2018 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Modern Stories, Ancient Yoga: Yoga and Literature Series with Rebecca Warfield Mon, Mar 5, 2018 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More