<< Jan 31 2017 - Jan 30 2018 >>

Date:
Metta Meditation with Longwave Yoga . Thu, Feb 2, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
THERAPEUTIC RITUALS: The Art of Living Yoga & Ayurveda w/ Maria Garré with Longwave Yoga . Next held on Fri, Apr 28, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Apr 28, 2017 - Sun Apr 30, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
SUP Yoga Workshop + Teacher Training with Longwave Yoga . Next held on Fri, May 5, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri May 5, 2017 - Sun May 7, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Three Year Anniversary Party! with Longwave Yoga . Thu, Jun 1, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
CPR & AED Training with Longwave Yoga . Fri, Jun 2, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
SUP Yoga Workshop + Teacher Training with Longwave Yoga . Next held on Fri, Jun 9, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jun 9, 2017 - Sun Jun 11, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
THE WARRIOR WITHIN - The Bhagavad Gita w/ Manorama with Longwave Yoga . Next held on Fri, Jul 28, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jul 28, 2017 - Sat Jul 29, 2017
Learn More
200-Hour Yogic Studies & Teacher Training with Longwave Yoga . Next held on Fri, Sep 8, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 8, 2017 - Sun Nov 19, 2017
Learn More
The Practice: Threading Consciousness Through the Body w/ Nikki Costello with Longwave Yoga . Next held on Fri, Oct 13, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 13, 2017 - Sun Oct 15, 2017
Learn More